Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Livonia, MI 48152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I love caring for them. Plus, being a nanny keeps you active and busy. Also, I'm currently in need of work that is a little more flexible with my schedule.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:771645

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: To admit, it has been a while, but my childcare experience begins back in 2006. I took care of two young girls; ages ranging from 5 to 11, during the summer. I would watch them from 8am until 5pm when their mother came home. During that time, we would keep the house clean and constantly did activities outside. They had a pool, so I was required to know how to swim. And since I was with them all day, I also had to know how to cook. My second job in childcare was caring for a five month old. That job was a lot of fun. Unfortunately, it was only for a few short months due to one of the parents becoming laid off. My third childcare job was caring for twins who were 3 months at the time and lasted until they were five. That job ended when my second job picked up to full-time.

Additional Comments: I am currently working full-time, but I would like to be a permanent full-time/part-time nanny. In other words, I will resign from my current work in order to become a dedicated nanny. I am also currently learning Japanese; not fluent yet, but can be applied to on the job if need be.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.