sami a Nanny for Hire in Livonia, MI 48154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always worked with kids and love what I do. I want to have a positive role in a childs life to help them grow and develop.

sami nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:512463

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was thirteen. I have worked in various settings such as day care centers, full time nannying in childs home and babysitting in childs home or my own. I have worked with children of all ages and truly love what I do. I am recently graduated with a bachelors in psychology and I have an extensive background in child development. Now that I am done with school I would love to find a family I can work for long term to help their children grow and develop!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.