Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Livonia, MI 48150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is my passion. It is what I know best! Throughout my past years as a nanny, I have gained the confidence and skills needed to become successful, trusting, dependable and loving with each family I work with. This has brought me much success in the nannying field. Although I don't have children of my own, I have realized how much joy each child brings to your everyday life! I find it so amazing that each day spent with the kids I worked for brought something new and exiting to the table. I have learned so much from all of them! My family always told me I was a ball of energy and I found a job that takes advantage of this trait! I hope to share my skills obtained from my previous experience to a new family here in Michigan:)

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:488955

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/babysitter since I was 15. I moved to California from Michigan in 2006 and was a nanny In the Beverly Hills area for 2 girls ages 11 and 14 for about 2 years. I then moved back to Michigan to help my mother, and while there I was a nanny for a newborn baby. I also have experience as a part time nanny for 2 boys ages 3 and 6 while I was attending College.

Additional Comments: I have a Resume upon request:) I have a great driving record, and a safe reliable car if needed to take kids to school, lessons, or to do any other household duties! I am also willing to clean up and do chores around the house if necessary! I also LOVE animals!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.