April a Nanny for Hire in Livonia, MI 48152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children they are such a joy to be around! I like to work with children one on one helping them grow! I really enjoy reading, arts and crafts, being outdoor and getting on the kids level and play games with them! I am really passionate about what I do because I believe that not only can children learn from me but, I can learn from children also.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:149298

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny before; I have ten years of experience.I am First Aid Certified; I have reliable transportation, a GREAT driving record, a clear background, and GREAT references.I have lots of energy and absolutely love working with children :-)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.