Nanny available in Livonia, MI - 137652 - Nannies4hire.com

April a Nanny for Hire in Livonia, MI 48150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and helping to create a stable, healthy environment for them. I strongly feel that I can connect with them on a strong level and I would feel very comfortable in a nanny situation. I would also love to help out with household work and anything else to make my employer's life run smoother and happier.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:137652

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I spent a year working in a preschool at my high school along with after-school tutoring with first graders. I have babysat my many cousins my entire life, and I strive to one day run my own day care. I love the entire experience of enriching and being a positive influence in a child's life. I would care for any and every child with as much dedication and respect as if they were my own.

Additional Comments: Thank you for taking the time to read through my profile, I feel that becoming a nanny is an excellent job choice at this point in my life and I would put everything I have of myself into the position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.