Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Livingston, NJ 07039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a caretaker, I take great pride in the care that I provide. The growth and development of a child is something that I work very hard on and I work very hard to exceed expectations.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:680246

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am 28-years-old. I have been in childcare since I was 12-years-old for 15+ families. I grew up in Livingston, NJ and graduated high school in 2004. I had attended college for 2 years where I majored in both Early Childhood Education and also Human Services to work with children who have both physical and mental disabilities. All of my jobs in the past have been long-term and have also been in the field of customer service field including, banking, reception, retail and also a day camp for 5+ summers. I am very easy to get along with and have a fun, loving personality. I have always been told by all those who have seen me with children that I should work in the field involving child care. As a child care provider I focus on the learning and development of your child as well as doing arts and crafts, taking walks, going to the park, games and puzzles, homework help, reading and teaching children new activities! The safety of your child is always my top priority and I take pride in the care I provide. I Have my own car so, I am very reliable with transportation. I also have a flexible weekend schedule and would love to do my best to accommodate your family. I am also available if you need a last minute weekend babysitter! References and background check available upon request.

Additional Comments: A child's well being is always my top priority.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.