Tayler a Nanny for Hire in Livingston, MT 59047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being around them! I'm an extremely caring and patient person. Our children are our future and it's worth the investment to make sure they are taken well care of!

Tayler nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:650251

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT

My past childcare experience: Child care Hi there! My name is Tayler. I am 20 years old, and a very responsible Female, I am Always interested in new job opportunities and learning! I am very energetic and outgoing, along with my organization skills. My last employment was in Idaho and montana as a mental health therapist Tech for adults with learning disabilities! I am MED tech certified, along with CPR and First aid. I am looking for a full time or part time and permanent job. Here is a little information about myself, I have a wonderful husband and family, i have reliable transportation, I'm an extremely honest person. Please feel free to call or email me any time with questions! I am very organized and im very patient with children. I have outstanding people skills and love to get out and meet knew people, I love reading and being outside. I'm huge on outdoor activities. my communications skills are open and i love to hear new perspectives. I am very organized and energetic. I have 6 years of care experience with infants-14 year old children and would love to gain more. I'm proceeding to get my CNA license. I'm currently 25 weeks pregnant and love To be around children! I have never been convicted of any crime and have a clean record. I'm open to almost any schedule that would work for you! I have my own very reliable vehicle, I do not smoke, and I love almost ALL animals! Detailed References upon request Sincerely, Tayler

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.