Frantzline a Nanny for Hire in Liverpool, NY 13088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have been around them all my life. I love to teach children and also learn from them. I have patience and care genuinly about all children with differnt age and abilities. I would like to help families with their children either part-time during school year in Hunstville, Alabama or full-time during the summer in Syracuse, New York. I am studying to be a elementary teacher and day care provider. I also have plans to become a certified teacher in special education.

Frantzline nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:677727

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NY

My past childcare experience: I have almost nine years of experience with children ages eight months to twelve years. Childcare, babysittying, house sitting and some work as a nanny with a family friend. I have cared for children outside and within my family. I have been paid to work with children and have been babysitting, caring for children, teaching children, structuring routine and correcting behavior since about age ten.

Additional Comments: I think I said it all. I am very friendly and friends and family say I a hard working and very likeable. I can work during the night if it is during school year in Hunstville, AL or full time day and night in Syracuse or Liverpool, Ny. I hope to get a response! Thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Haitian-Creole Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.