Nanny available in Liverpool, NY - 635694 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Liverpool, NY 13090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I volunteered in a kindergarden class last year for half of my school day every day and loved it. Now am attending school to become an kindergarden teacher. I would be blessed to find a family who needs a nanny and make experiences and help the children grow and learn.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:635694

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have had a full time baby siting job for the past five summers from 6am-5pm, Tuesday through Friday. Also babysitting for children overnight and days here and there.

Additional Comments: I am a very committed person. I have never missed a day of school from pre-school to my current college years and would not miss a day of work if I got a nanny job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.