Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Liverpool, NY 13201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Although, I have degrees in other professions I choose to work as a nanny. The reason is because I enjoy helping children learn, laugh, and develop into happy healthy kids. I also enjoy being a dependable person that a family can trust and know will be at work when scheduled. Without a doubt, I am a loving, kind, encouraging person who treats all children I care for with respect and love as if they were my very own.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:579315

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for several years, all together it equals about 19 yrs of experience.

Additional Comments: My experience ranges from working with children ages newborn to 13 yrs old. I have also worked with twins, as infants up to 10 yrs of age. I do have experience working with ADHD children as well. Along with child care for families I have done light house keeping, errands, and over nights when needed. At this time, I have been with a family for just over a year. I started when the twins were just 3 mos. old. With this job came the responsibility of managing the other nannies which included scheduling, training, and making sure they are performing to the parent's expectations. Yes, it will be extremely hard to leave this family, however, I have chosen to move out of NY State and return to Dublin, OH where one of my best friends of 30 years lives. She is just going through a divorce and we have decided to share housing. I am willing to travel to Columbus, Ohio to interview and really look forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.