Meg a Nanny for Hire in Livermore Falls, ME 04254

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think kids are hilarious and fun to watch/interact with. While I come off a bit quiet when I first get to know people, I do love getting right down on the floor, being silly and goofing off with the kids. Activities wise, I enjoy doing absolutely everything -- from video games to drawing, playing with dolls to going out on adventures in the park.

Meg nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:163394

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, ME, MA

My past childcare experience: Though they are mostly full grown now, I've been looking after my three nieces since they were infants. I've always been apart of their lives in one way or another, from before I was old enough to watch them on my own, up until I was finally able to start taking them out for adventures and do overnight stays on my own. We've always had fun playing with dolls, reading, homework, creative play, outdoor play and just about anything else that young girls like to do. I was also a camp counselor in 2008 before graduating from college in 2011.

Additional Comments: I received my associates degree in photography in 2011, and I currently do not have my license. Driving has been something I have never been comfortable doing, but I am slowly working through that so I can maintain a license for emergency and work purposes. I am currently living in Maine, but I'm looking to move to the San Francisco area in the future to be closer to family and friends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.