Emily a Nanny for Hire in Livermore, CA 94550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children to provide stimulating and enriching experiences. I have worked with kiddos at all stages of development. I am taking this time to further use my skillset and innate abilities to exploring my passion for helping humans. I love working with kiddos and respect the whole child as they explore our world!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:748063

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello Families! I have been a middle school special education teacher for the past four years. Prior to teaching, I was a special education aide, school tutor, swim lesson instructor, and childcare provider. With over 10 years of experience caring for infants to kiddos 16 years old, I have worked with many children at varying academic, behavioral, social, and physical ability levels. My passion and skill set helps children attain success and growth. I am thoughtful, organized, and I set clear expectations. My strong intuition helps me to adapt to many situations. I practice Mindfulness and I am trained in Social Thinking (among many other interventions). I am honored to have received the 2015 xx Award. I look forward to answering any questions that you might have! :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.