Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Livermore, CA 94112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a genuine passion for working with children and families. My education and background allow me to care for the whole child - emotionally, physically, and cognitively. I am caring, gentle, and kind; and I would love to focus my attention on providing my services to a wonderful family.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:73113

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: *Teacher: 1st Grade (before/afterschool program) *Student teacher: 2nd grade/kindergarten *Preschool teacher(ages 3-5) *Daycare teacher(infant/toddler) *Nanny (ages 2-5)

Additional Comments: I would love to get to know a wonderful family who is down to earth and fun-loving. My previous experience with children and families has only made me more eager to continue in this line of work.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.