Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Livermore, CA 94551

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and being around them.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:710392

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Im CPR certified. I love kids. I have two nieces and a newborn nephew who I babysit whenever my sister needs and I am around them all the time. I have been nannying from kid ages newborn to 12 years old full time and part time for 3 years now. If you have pets then that is okay with me considering I love pets! I have four dogs. I use to volunteer at the kaiser in Pleasanton in the pediatrics office so I worked with newborns-18 year olds Monday-Friday. I loved every minute of it and that is what I want to do when I am older. Work with kids! My schedule is open, I go to college and take night classes though, so if you're looking for daycare that'll be no problem.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.