Nanny available in Livermore, CA - 649767 -

Toni a Nanny for Hire in Livermore, CA 94551

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

#1-I LOVE children! #2-Mine are all grown up... =*) #3-I want a Career again!

Toni nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:649767

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, HI, ID

My past childcare experience: Licensed home Daycare provider (1985-92) next I moved to the Cali. Mountains,and worked in a prescool 3 more years.I have also spent a lot of time with the children (All ages n needs) from my church and the small town in Arnold,Ca.

Additional Comments: I m a loving,sensitive and light hearted person,who likes to work hard...I m very easy going,caring and understanding...And a BIG Heart with plenty of love to share with all people,but especially Children!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.