Nanny available in Livermore, CA - 644798 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana a Nanny for Hire in Livermore, CA 94550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I started babysitting when I was 12 years old, and loved it ever since. I feel it is very rewarding to see a child grow up and have that close bond as if they were your own. I love to be able to teach kids new things like tying their shoe or drinking out of a cup without a top, little things in life that will stay with them forever.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:644798

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Involved in all day to day activities. Prepared breakfast, lunch and snacks. Completed to-do tasks and ran errands. Light housekeeping. Assisted with homework. Provided transportation to and from school.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.