Nanny available in Livermore, CA - 621329 - Nannies4hire.com

Michele a Nanny for Hire in Livermore, CA 94550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Well, I miss having a child's spirit around me. The little girls across the street from where I live just seem to love me ( ages 5 and 3 ) and this got me thinking...hmmm. While I enjoy my current career, I have a need to increase monthly income in a way that brings me joy.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:621329

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have raised a daughter who has grown to be a wonderful, empathetic and kind individual who is currently working towards a Marine Science degree. I have been a single mom through most of her life and proud to say she has great respect and love for me. I mention this as I am told it is rare ( ? ) She has a strong sense of right and wrong and was given respectful consequences while being raised. This along with a playful, affectionate parenting has helped to create a strong and loving human I am proud of.

Additional Comments: If you are needing mid week 'help' with your baby/child while you work in or out of the house ( or maybe just a sanity day for errands and personal upkeep : ) ) please let me know as I am happy to relieve some stress for a time!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.