Nanny available in livermore, CA - 362815 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana-Lsa a Nanny for Hire in Livermore, CA 94550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children!

Ana-Lsa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:362815

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello, A little but more about myself I am 22 years old and a student at San Jose state. I have nannied for 5 years in Ruby Hills, Pleasanton. Before that I worked at a childcare for 2 years. I have experience in working with all ages of children. My duties have included driving children,helping with homework, planning activities, light housekeeping, preparing meals, and traveling with families. I have also worked over nights and weekends . I love to go to the park, read books, and plan and create arts and crafts. I would love to learn more about the babysitting position and your family. I am cpr certified and first aid certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.