Nanny available in livermore, CA - 198670 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Livermore, CA 94550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I was a child I have had a natural ability with children, I was the eight year old that knew exactly how to comfort the crying toddler. Ever since then I have known that I was going to do something with my life that would make the world a better place for our children. I took a break from childcare in my early adult life and now I know that it is time for me to return to what I am best at. I am ready to be the good example who teaches that education can be fun and that there is value in giving back to their community. I have a dream of making the world a better place and I feel that passing this dream on to our next generation is the best way to do that.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:198670

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have experience being a steady babysitter for six years. This includes some week night and most weekends. On top of that I have three years experience as a Nanny during the summer vacations. During my history in childcare I gained experience with children of all ages and temperaments. Along with my babysitting experience I have completed classes relating to children, family dynamics, and communication. I was, at one time, certified in infant/child CPR and am willing to re-certify if required.. I have also worked as an after school tutor at elementary schools. I have learned fun and educational activities for all age groups. I come from a big family and am skilled in the kitchen and in common household cleaning. I have a degree in communication and liberal arts, this allows be to fully understand the best way to communicate with children and a wide knowledge base to assist with homework.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.