Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Livermore, CA 94551

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a natural caregiver and respect the demanding position parents are in these days and feel a nanny is extension of family. I've always been great with kids because I am active, energetic, fun to be around, and have a great sense of humor. Kids have always been a part of my life and it gives me a great sense of accomplishment to teach them and watch them smile. They are wonderful to be around and keep me on my toes....

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:175115

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started as an aide at a daycare in Castro Valley and became head teacher within a few years. I did art/cooking projects, sporting activities, singing, dancing, talent shows, fundraisers, organized lesson plans daily and babysat for various families at the daycare. I registered parents into the program and participated in PTA for the school. I have 30 early childhood development units and 18 years experience. Eight years in childcare and over ten years as a nanny.

Additional Comments: I just received my DMV report and it is impeccable. I myself am trustworthy, reliable, flexible and down to earth. I work part time at a restaurant so I am a multi-tasker as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.