Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Live Oak, TX 78233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that I am great with children and I am also very good at cleaning, running errands, ect. I love arts and crafts, which most kids love as well. I am a fun, and outgoing person who loves children.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:662481

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am very good with children and young teenagers. I have a swimming pool at my house so I would bring the children swimming and I would always make sure to have my eyes on them even if they told me they could swim. I believe that anything can happen, so I like to be pre cautious when it comes to activities that could be any way dangerous to a child. I usually just go by whatever the child wants to do with procedures that the parent might have. Any suggestions about your child doing or not doing something I am completely fine with understanding. I can cook, clean, run errands, ect. Hopefully you can see how great I am with children and choose me to be of service to your family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.