Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Littleton , CO 80125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

now that my little guy is older and more active, we are looking for some friends to join in on the fun! I believe this is the balance I am looking for between earning an income and staying home with our child.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:755558

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CO

My past childcare experience: I have been lucky enough to work with young children for most of my life. I worked as a private nanny for several children, ages 5 and under, throughout college. I earned a BA in Early Childhood Development, after which I taught at a private preschool/kindergarten in Lone Tree, Colorado. I have remained at home raising my son since he was born in July.

Additional Comments: I am open to a child care opportunity either in your home, or in mine. My first choice would be working out of my own home. We have a very well child proofed house in a beautiful family friendly neighborhood... plenty of space for your little one(s) to eat/nap/play with us safely! We have a neighborhood library as well as numerous parks all within walking distance from our home.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.