Nanny available in Littleton, CO - 708806 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayli a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and interacting with them.

Kayli nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:708806

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have had babysitting experience since I was 12 years old. I have a little brother who is 11 years old that I have always babysat growing up. I have also babysat family friends or neighbors with kids between infants to 11 years old. I used to help give therapy for an Autistic little girl for a couple of months and she was 9 years old. Also, this summer I nannied two amazing kids who are 7 and 5 years old. I enjoy spending time with children of all ages.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.