Monique a Nanny for Hire in Littleton , CO 80120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny for an infant and love it. I would like to work with more newborns in order to become a newborn care specialist.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:702722

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for multiple families for the last 3 years and have 12 years of experience doing babysitting for children and infants. I specialize in infant care.

Additional Comments: I have cared for 2 newborns simultaneously through a nanny share and also have experience with singletons. I have a soft spot for infants and am a very gentle patient person. My degree is in complimentary medicine and I would be happy to give advice if asked for. I prefer to work with families who are environmentally conscientious as well as health conscientious.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.