Nanny available in Littleton, CO - 686847 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I love helping them to grow into who they were created to be. As a Classical Education minor, I desire to teach and to learn from children on a more regular basis and also to be of assistance to a family who wants it.

Mary Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:686847

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I babysat periodically during high school for family friends, usually with around 3 childrenóboth at my house and at their houses. During my college career, I have babysat regularly (once per week), caring for up to five young active boys. In recent years, I have gained experience in caring for infants. Furthermore, among my usual responsibilities are preparing meals, helping to potty-train, negotiating naps, and keeping my employers' home orderly and tidy. As I've matured, babysitting has become a wonderful opportunity to prepare for motherhood and to give of myself.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.