Nanny available in littleton, CO - 669190 - Nannies4hire.com

Am6 a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I had a nanny growing up when my mother passed away. She become a huge part of my family and I want to be able to do the same for someone else.

Am6 nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:669190

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been watching over children sine I was 12. But I started with my baby dolls much sooner. I have worked at my church as a teacher for V.B.S. for 10 years. I have worked with infants to a 12 year old. My twin sister has two childen under the age a 2 and I have helped raise them both, until she moved in with my father. I love children and set out with college to become a teacher. I have two years of early childhood development classes, but decided that I wanted to go into art, and business. I love crafts, and reading is one of my passions! Being outside is a must, and will happen as much as possible. I love to cook and have had to do so for myself for a long time. I have a clean driving record, and my own car which is child seat wonderful.

Additional Comments: I am super comfortable with pets


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.