Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny for many, many reasons. One major reason is the one on one interaction with children, being able to teach them and watch them grow is such a great experience. I also enjoy being able to provide the parents with the peace of mind knowing their child is in a caring and fun environment. I love being a part of a family and am willing to help out anyway I can.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:651526

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have a total of 14 years experience in the child care field. I started out working with children when I was 16 years old baby sitting. I then worked in a daycare setting as a floater and eventually earned an assistant teacher position. I was able to work my way up to a lead teacher at Primrose School of Lonetree. I was with Primrose for 5 years as a lead teacher. This experience as a teacher helped me to discover how much I cherished the one on one interaction I had with the children which led me to move on and become a nanny!!! I have been a nanny for the past 6 years and have enjoyed every minute of it. I have been a nanny for three separate families each for 2 years. The first was for two wonderful boys ages 2 months & 2 years until they both went off to school. The second for two adorable girls ages 3 & 4 who grew out of needing a nanny. The third family is for two elementary school age girls that are getting so big as time goes on.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.