Nanny available in Littleton, CO - 639116 - Nannies4hire.com

Keli a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Most of my professional experience has been educating children. I like kids and I prefer to be active. Managing two and three households for divorced parents is part of my experience and I take seriously those responsibilities. I consider cooking, light housekeeping, laundry and errands as a part of being a Nanny. I like to be relied upon to help the family in anyway that I may be needed. Family pet care is fine.

Keli nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:639116

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been teaching and tutoring for over 17 years. My Nanny positions have given me over 4 years experience in caring for other children. I raised two children who live in Denver. We are very close. I took graduate courses in Special Education and most of my teaching experience is with Special Needs and Gifted/Talented kids. I enjoy children very much and establish trusting relationships quickly. I work hard to ensure their security and well being. I am Red Cross certified in First Aid/CPR as of March, 2017.


Additional Comments: As I said, I'll be happy to perform light cleaning, laundry and cooking as well as tutoring for your family. I have a firm and friendly demeanor with children, seeking to make our time together a happy one. I will provide a resume, proof of background checks, MVR record and my Red Cross certification.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.