Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love the one on one connection I have with the child/children and their family. I want to continue my work as a nanny and help the child/children grow up in a loving,caring,nurturing environment.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:557283

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My past experiences in childcare have been, childcare centers, babysitting, and being a private nanny. I have over 15 years of experience teaching and guiding children. The best part about that is being able to watch them grow into something special. I started out in the childcare center as a floater, assistant then promoted Lead teacher. I had my own classroom for 4 years and went to teach kindergarten in a private preschool. I worked in the childcare setting for most of the years I have been working with children. From the childcare setting I decided to move forward and become a private nanny which has been life changing. I was a nanny for a family in Cherry creek. When I started with them the youngest was 2 months old and the oldest was 2 years old. I watched them until the oldest was 5 and the youngest was almost 3 years old. I then had to say good bye as the parents put them into childcare and kindergarten. I found a new family to be apart of which was for a family in Highlands Ranch the youngest at 3 years old and oldest at 4 years old. I became part of this family all the way up until the youngest was 6 years old and the oldest at 7years old. I also had to say my goodbyes as the mom became a stay at home mom and my services weren't needed anymore. As for right now I am currently a private nanny for a family in Centennial the youngest at 7years old and the oldest at 9 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.