Tami a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to envest my life into something that is always a smart choice and children are that for me. I wanat to have a possive influence on the younger generation that can last their life time.

Tami nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:538557

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I am currently 52 years young and my first child care was at the age of 12. I have worked with children for countless years. I enjoy all ages of children and I have worked as a lead teacher in a child care setting.

Additional Comments: Children are a passion of mine. I have a 20 year young daughter who I have parented single handley for all of her life and she is my best investment.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.