Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As young woman, passionate about serving others, it is my hearts desire to put life into those around me. What better way to that than through the care and love of a child and its family.

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:513052

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been sitting for about five or six years now! I love kids and have always enjoyed my jobs! I have experience watching twins, infants,children with disabilitiess, families with over four kids, and worked in a day care facility at my church for a year.I had several long term clients whose children I would watch weekly. I had one nanny job for a full summer where I watched the kids every weekday for eight hours. This was a great experience and helped me learn and grow as a sitter and nanny. All of the children ranged in ages from 3 months to 13 years old. I been a sitter for many families and have recieved happy families each time! :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.