Anna a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel called to take care of children and I love spending time with them and be apart of their grow up process. I am a very easy going girl, who gets along with most people.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:472720

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Worked as a nanny for a year. I have worked with 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 9, and 10-year-olds as a nanny. I have been doing some side babysitting jobs and have worked with several different families. With babysitting, I have worked with infants, 1, and 3 year-olds. Since January 2015, I have been volunteering with preschool age children every Sunday at my Church. From June 2013 to February 2014, I volunteered at Northern Littleton Promise.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.