Erin a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

There is something very comforting about being in the home. I love teaching kids the proper way to speak and every day manners. The children are very vulnerable and need and want structure in their lives. I love being the one they rely on for answers , questions , safety ,while their parents are not with them. I enjoy teaching kids the everyday blessings life has to offer!

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:429039

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 22 years. I am currently trustlined and cpr certified. I had my own daycare in my home for7 years. I have taken care of multiple children of various ages. I have experience with disabled children. All the children and families ive cared for i have maintained a happy and wonderful relationship.I have also been a household manager for 2 families that ive traveled with.I have also been a house hold manager for 2 different families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.