Nanny available in Littleton, CO - 426917 - Nannies4hire.com

trish a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children since I was young my first babysitting job was with a family of 6 I was 16 it was a summer job the home had a single father I new then this is what I wanted to do

trish nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:426917

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have 20+ years of childcare I take full care of the children driving back and forth to school-drs. appts._activities of all kinds_ cooking_ cleaning_ laundry_play dates_homework_ski trips_travel , home management etc...


Additional Comments: I have had many jobs outside of nanny work such as the State of Colo. an a law firm many more jobs. but my career as a nanny has been most rewarding to me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.