Nanny available in Littleton, CO - 347566 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80163

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I enjoy being able to take the kids outside a lot. I am an outdoors person and I don't believe in watching tv much. I also like going to visit different places as well, such as the zoo and aquarium. It is what I feel I am supposed to do and I enjoy it.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:347566

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 14 and then started nannying when I was about 18. I have been with infants up to the age of 16. I have experience with multiples and I have helped out with a disabled child as well. I have also been a lead teacher in an infant room at a private daycare. I am CPR/First Aid certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.