Jane a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Mom & loved raising my 2 daughters. I love children & I have years of experience with children of all ages & I love being a nanny. I believe that I am a caring, fun loving person & I have alot to offer. I am honest, kind, loving, creative, playful, fun, dependable & trustworthy.

Jane nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:234772

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO

My past childcare experience: I am the mom of 2 grown daughters with 4 years of nanny experience. I love kids of all ages! I also have 2 grand kids :) I'm very trustworthy, reliable, caring, and fun loving. I enjoy art, games, reading and playing outside.

Additional Comments: As a nanny, I care for children like I would care for my own children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.