Ashton a Nanny for Hire in Littlestown , PA 17340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids so much! They are my favorite age of people! I have 4 brothers and 2 sisters who I love so much. I just want to love some more children and be able to hang out with them each day. Children are the most important thing on this earth and I enjoy protecting them. There is no other job that I want than being a nanny. Kids are so cute and they make me laugh, I just want to help take care of children every day!

Ashton nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:710101

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, NY, NC, PA, UT, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I've babysat for a family with one girl up to a family with 7 boys and girls. Any amount of children is fine with me, I just enjoy being around them! I have most often cared for two children, boy and girl, ages 6 and 8. They moved away so I will no longer care for them. I have experience in light housekeeping, meal prep, pick ups and drop offs, swimming supervision, taking them to and watching sporting events and extra curricular activities. In my senior year of high school, I was a preschool teacher for 12 children ages 3-5. My duties then included preparing lessons/centers in subjects such as: social studies, small manipulatives, math, science, library, art, gym, and my favorite, dramatic play. I also prepared a snack for the preschoolers and decorated the classroom with a bulletin board as well. Getting to see those children everyday put a smile on my face. I know I've touched their lives and they've touched mine. I miss each one of them! I also help out in the nursery at my church with children ages 18 months to 3 years old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.