Madelyn a Nanny for Hire in Littlerock, CA 93543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and they take to me easily.

Madelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:204804

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a Substitute Paraeducator for xx. hence the unavailability during the school day. I am available all summer. I have been an occasional sitter/nanny for 4 different families, as well as worked for 2 local School Districts. I have looked after my younger siblings, as well as my cousins' kids. I have also helped my mother in her classroom (she's a middle school Special Education teacher).

Additional Comments: I may not have much experience, but I am a quick learner. I am quite willing to stay within the parameters the parents have set. I will not bring in any of my own ideas or methods without express permission from the parents, and I will change them if asked to.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.