Nanny available in Little Rock, AR - 771027 -

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Little Rock, AR 72207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working as a part-time nanny is something I've been interested for awhile now. I have always enhjoyed children and I, myself, am a big kid at heart. Since I retired from teaching, I've participated in volunteer work as well as working part-time with children on the autism spectrum. I would like to work with children again on a more permanent basis and I think being a nanny would the perfect "fit" for me to do just that!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:771027

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I am a retired Elementary school teacher with 17 years of experience. I have also raised 3 children who are adults and on their own.

Additional Comments: I have experience teaching preschool, kindergarten, 1st, 2nd, and 3rd grade.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.