Nanny available in Little rock, AR - 686919 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacey a Nanny for Hire in Little Rock, AR 72227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Two years ago I went back to work and now I am looking to return to being at homefor their last year before they start kindergarten. I would love to have two or three additional children to join us during the day because things are much more fun with friends! Currently we are working on recognizing and writing the letters of the alphabet.

Stacey nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:686919

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR, MO


My past childcare experience: I nanny the whole time I was in college for two different families simultaneously.they had one child each I started caring for them when they were about six months old until they started preschool.I have also babysat for children who are school-age for a period of four years I cared for them after school Monday through Friday. My favorite thing to do with children and I'm caring for is arts and crafts but I also really enjoy baking as I am a culinary trained baker and take decorator.I like going outside and writing bicycles as well as going to the zoo and playing games. For the past three years my childcare has been limited to caring for my own two children they are three-year-old twin boys who will be for at the end of April.

Additional Comments: I am currently only offering childcare out of my home in Little Rock Arkansas Mississippi and Cantral or possibly out of my parents house in St. Charles Missouri off of harvester and 94


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.