Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Little Rock, AR 72210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages, they are my life! If you are looking for an extra hand around the house and a caregiver for your child while you are away, I am what you are looking for. I know how rewarding being a Nanny can be and I am looking to grow with a family with a closeness and reliable trust, never compromising your authority but always acting with positive reinforcement and honesty. I am perfectly capable and certainly qualified for this responsibility and would love the opportunity to meet your family and give care to all.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:370611

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AR

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for almost 4 years with the same family. I have worked with three different Child Development centers and I have baby-sitting, church day care, and mother's day out experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.