Nanny available in Little Neck, NY - 745944 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Little Neck, NY 11362

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an Undergraduate Child Psychology Major, I just adore kids and helping them learn and grow into happy, fulfilled human beings

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:745944

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I'm an experienced babysitter and camp counselor. I worked at a day camp for 6 years with CPR training each year. I have two little brothers now 15 & 3 I also have experience raising. I have a clean driving record and my own, safe car. I love kids and love playing games, being outside, doing arts and crafts, reading and staying active. I cook, I'm organized, neat and responsible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.