Nanny available in Little Falls , NJ - 742575 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Little Falls , NJ 07424

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy supporting, guiding, nurturing and loving children as they blossom and grow through their age appropriate milestones. I also have a true passion for becoming Mary Poppins while creating a safe, healthy and happy learning environment for children and their families.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:742575

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children from ages birth to 6 years of age for almost 7 years. I have worked within both a classroom setting as a lead teacher and a household setting as a nanny/household manager. I have cared up to 10 children at a time.

Additional Comments: I am very dedicated to my job and the family I join. I can multitask and have a clear vision of my priorities. I have a very hard work ethic with strong written and communication skills. I am certified in CPR, First Aid and AED. I have a clean driving record and background and i am a non-smoker as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.