Amelia a Nanny for Hire in Little Elm, TX 75010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My goal is to utilize my training, education, background, and passion to care for kids. Wherever I go I always find myself surrounded by little ones. I know how to set boundaries and have fun at the same time. Kids as well as their parents love to have me around.

Amelia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:655763

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I started working with children at a young age. I started babysitting for families in our neighborhood when I was about 13. I also helped out at our Church where I loved getting to interact with the children. I have been a nanny for two families. I was with the first family for about a year and a half. They have one baby and when I started he was 4 months old. I worked for the other family for about 6 months. They have one daughter who was 6 months old when I started working there. Their baby has SMA which stands for Spinal Muscular Atrophy. I had previous medical experience before from being a CNA and also a Medical Technician, but I definitely gained a lot of knowledge from working there.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.