Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Little Elm, TX 75068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children number one, but being a mother and returning to school to pursue my masters degree, I am seeking a job which is reasonable in its hours and expectations while keeping up with my studies.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:647598

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Used to have many babysitting jobs as a teenager through early twenties. I was previously employed as an after school elementary activity specialist for one year before returning to college to complete my degree. Also have two full years of high school (9-12) tutoring experience. Tutored in the classroom for subjects including world history, geography, biology, and English in the AVID program.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Greek Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.