Nanny available in little elm, TX - 617746 - Nannies4hire.com

crystal a Nanny for Hire in Little Elm, TX 75068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with little ones so much! Children are so much fun and are so willing to enjoy life and that is what I love the most!

crystal nanny Gender:Male Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:617746

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Crystal and I have over 16 years as a full time nanny for children and twins ages 0-14 years old. I am currently enrolled at the University of Dallas working on my Masters degree in Child Psychology with a focus on children ages 0-5 in the evenings and some weekends allowing me to care for children during the day. I have extensive training as well as actual hands on experience helping families raise happy, healthy, active, educated and well mannered children who are ready to start school well ahead of their classroom peers. I am CPR and First Aid certified and I love to swim, do arts and crafts, listen and play with music and be outdoors as much as possible. I would love to meet with you to discuss how I can help your family with your childcare needs. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Thank you so much, Crystal

Additional Comments: I appreciate your time and I hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.