Nanny available in little elm, TX - 576164 - Nannies4hire.com

angelina a Nanny for Hire in Little Elm, TX 75068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and I like helping parents develop there children into great human beings for our communities. I love playing games, reading to the children, teaching them new things for there age and development. I have lots of patience and love to give them praise,attention and positive reinforcements to make them the best child they can be. I am dependable and have good work ethics.

angelina nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:576164

Experience
5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have had my own home day care for 4.5 years caring for children from infant to 12 years old. I was a nanny for 2 children age 8 weeks and 3 years old for 1 year. I was a mothers day out teacher for 2 year old(7) of them for one year at my church. I was a nanny for 3 year old twins for 1 year. I was a summer caregiver for 2 boys 7 and 9 and then did after school care for them for 3 years. Nanny for twin 4 year old boys for 1 year.

Additional Comments: I would ideally like to work no more than 40 hours a week.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.