Nanny available in Little Elm, TX - 545306 - Nannies4hire.com

Joy a Nanny for Hire in Little Elm, TX 75068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolultly love kids and would love to add to my childrens expereince with other kids. My daughter loves kids and wants to help all the time. I want to give the same love to other kids and help parents that find they can use another person to dote and love their kids. I have always wanted to make a living helping kids to grow into responsible adults and to shower them with love.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:545306

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 13 and I have watched/taken care of my 4 younger siblings since I was age 14. I have worked in 4 different daycares, three during summer breaks and one during college to help pay my way through. I have worked with autistic kids and those that are disabled and with medical challenges. I have babysat for a family with 6 kids for 4 years when I was 15-19. I have worked in my church children ministry since I was in High school and have worked in the nursery and toddler department at church during high school and college. I have one daughter that is age 3, almost 4 and a newborn son. I love teaching children numbers, songs, shapes, colors, and doing activities that encourage fine motor skills as well as broad motor skills.

Additional Comments: My daughter loves kids and loves to hug other kids, and my son is all boy, loves to laugh and play and run.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.