Nanny available in little elm, TX - 217921 - Nannies4hire.com

Jesca a Nanny for Hire in Little Elm, TX 75068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love looking after children and i think i communicate better with little children.all they need is love and attention and i have a lot of that to offer,so they can be happy children.love to do a lot of activities with children so they are self reliable and that also helps enhance their learning skills

Jesca nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:217921

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: looked after infants until they start going into pre kindergarten,have looked after children from two families so far,1 family for one year in michigan and only left the job because i was reloacating to texas.worked in zimbabwe before that and looked after three children for 2yrs and only left when i moved to the united states


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.