Nanny available in Little Elm, TX - 127671 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Little Elm, TX 75068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around and caring for children. I feel I can be a positive influence in guiding the development of children. I particularly enjoy working with children from birth through kindergarten as as I am a retired school teacher and feel I have much to offer in providing education and experiences beneficial to preparing children for formal education.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:71 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:127671

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Live-in employee for 3-1/2 years for three boys. Duties included cooking for, dressing, bathing, supervising play and learning activities, swimming with, and transporting children to and from school and outside activities such as sports practices and games, birthday parties, school events, and doctor and dental appointments using provided vehicle. One year as live-in nanny to one boy (now 2). Basically, same duties as previous job.

Additional Comments: I believe children are a gift to be cherished and nurtured.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.